Ibero Academy of Management

Board Members

A list of the current IAM board members.

Dot

Carolina Gómez

President

Florida International University (USA)

Email: gomezc@fiu.edu

>> More Information

Dot

Martin Larraza Kintana

Vice President / Editor-in-Chief, Management Research

Universidad Pública de Navarra (Spain)

Email: martin.larraza@unavarra.es

>> More Information

Dot

Miguel (Mickey) Quiñones

Secretary

Southern Methodist University (USA)

Email: quinones@cox.smu.edu

>> More Information

Dot

Santiago Ibarreche

Vice President and Treasurer

University of Texas at El Paso (USA)

Email: sibarr@utep.edu

>> More Information

Dot

Len J. Treviño

Vice President

Florida Atlantic University (USA)

Email: trevinol@fau.edu

>> More Information

Dot

Erica Salvaj

Vice-President

Universidad del Desarrollo (Chile)

Email: esalvaj@udd.cl

>> More Information

Dot

Jose Ernesto Amorós Espinosa

Vice-President

Universidad del Desarrollo (Chile)

Email: eamoros@udd.cl

>> More Information

Dot

Desiree Pacheco

Vice-President and Program Chair, IAM's PDW, AOM, 2018

Portland State University (USA)

Email: pacheco@pdx.edu

>> More Information

Dot

Pascual Berrone

Vice-President

IESE (Spain)

Email: pberrone@iese.edu

>> More Information

Dot

Jose Luis Rivas Pérez

Vice President

ITAM (Mexico)


Email: jose.rivas@itam.mx

>> More Information

Dot

Monica Franco

Vice President

Cranfield University (UK)

Email: Monica.franco@cranfield.ac.uk

>> More Information

Dot

Luiz F. Mesquita

Vice President

Arizona State University (USA)

Email: luiz.mesquita@asu.edu

>> More Information

Dot

Maria Jose Tonelli

Vice President

Fundacion Getulio Vargas (Brazil)

Email: maria.jose.tonelli@fgv.br

>> More Information

Dot

Ronaldo Parente

Vice President

Florida International University (USA)

Email: rcparent@fiu.edu

>> More Information

Dot

Herman Aguinis

Past President

George Washington University (USA)

Email: haguinis@gwu.edu

>> More Information


Past Presidents

Luis Gomez-Mejia (Arizona State University, USA)

Julio de Castro (IE, Spain)